EP The Art Of Escaping vol. 1 – Limited Edition CD


8 in stock

Category: Tags: ,


Shipping to the Netherlands: 1 day

Shipping worldwide: check here

The first volume in the four part series ‘The Art Of Escaping’ is a collection of songs written by Benjamin Theodore in the last ten years. It contains five honest songs about figuring life as a twenty-something and life’s ups and downs.

Influenced by singer-songwriters like John Mayer and Jason Mraz, Benjamin Theodore crafts a recognisable acoustic sound with clever lyrics and great musicianship.

Songs like the feel-good ‘You Don’t Have To Be Good’ or the catchy ‘Run To You’ will be stuck in your head – long after you’ve finished listening.

Get the EP as a limited edition physical CD now. You’ll also receive the EP as a digital download.

1. You Don’t Have To Be Good
2. Run To You
3. Why Don’t You Say That You Love Me
4. Love You Like I Do
5. Goodbye

Additional information

Weight 35 kg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *