EP The Art Of Escaping vol. 2 – Deluxe Digital Download



The Art Of Escaping vol. 2 as a digital download.


  1. I Am Ready
  2. Easy Pop Song Mode
  3. Make The World A Better Place
  4. The Night Life
  5. You Don’t Need To Change
  6. Happy To Be Alive
  7. It’s Gonna Be OK
  8. New Light (bonus track)
  9. I Don’t Care (bonus track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *